Branch Locator

Head Office
Bloemfontein

Managing Director

Johannes Herbst

+27 51 432 4397
+27 76 794 6879 Mobile / WhatsApp
johannes@hyperpool.co.za
02 Henri van Rooijen St, New East End,
Bloemfontein, 9300

Warehouse
Bloemfontein

Procurement Manager

Mario de Kock

+27 51 432 4397
+27 76 794 6879 Mobile / WhatsApp
mario@hyperpool.co.za
16 Fred Carter St, New East End,
Bloemfontein, 9300

Bethlehem

Manager

Grieta Crouse


+27 58 303 3407
+27 66 028 2395 Mobile / WhatsApp
bhm@hyperpool.co.za
216 Cambridge St, Eureka,
Bethlehem, 9700

Langenhoven Park

Manager

Petro Pottas

+27 51 446 4606
+27 71 607 4567 Mobile / WhatsApp
lhp@hyperpool.co.za
Cnr Jan Spies & NP van Wyk-Louw St, Langenhoven Park, Bloemfontein, 9330

New Branch
Umhlanga (Durban)

Manager

Rathin Vasram

+27 31 492 8827
+27 71 329 0391 Mobile / WhatsApp
rathin@hyperpool.co.za
N2 Business Park - Unit 2, 21 Spring Grove, Umhlanga, Kwa Zulu Natal, 4319

Fleurdal - Bloem

Manager

Chane Pretorius


+27 51 432 4110
+27 82 802 3226 Mobile / WhatsApp
fhp@hyperpool.co.za
Shop 2, 124 Curie Avenue, Fleurdal
Bloemfontein, 9301

Welkom

Manager

Wynand Bezuidenhoud

+27 57 352 2134
+27 63 688 9619 Mobile / WhatsApp
wlk.manager@hyperpool.co.za
438 Stateway, Light Industrial,
Welkom, 9460

New Branch
Silverlakes (Pretoria)

Supervisor

Quintin Seabourne

+27 12 492 0003
+27 72 717 3243 Mobile / WhatsApp
salespta@hyperpool.co.za
Willowrock Value Centre - Unit 4, Corner Solomon Mahlangu Drive & Bendeman Boulevardd, Equestria, Pretoria, 0081

Head Office
Not Open to The Public

Manager

Louis Van Vuuren

+27 16 933 5050
sales@riaanpool.co.za
Cnr Ahrbeck & Mollier St, Vanderbijlpark C. E. 6,
Vanderbilpark, 1911

Three Rivers

Manager

Shanon Vorster

+27 16 423 3966
sales3rivers@riaanpool.co.za
Shoprite Checkers Centre,
10 Umtata St, Three Rivers, 1930

Edenvale




Manager

Ronald Delport

+27 11 609 3836
ronald@riaanpool.co.za
Shop 5, Edenglen Retail Centre, Cnr Harris Ave & 3 Lopis St, Edenglen, Edenvale, 1609

Junxion

Manager

Chantel Heyneke

+27 16 932 1062
chantel@riaanpool.co.za
Junxion Building, Cnr Frikkie Meyer Blvd & Chopin St, SW5, Vanderbijlpark, 1911